Dr. Massoud Amin Announces 2017 ETS Thought Leader of the Year Award | Technological Leadership Institute

Watch TLI Director and father of the smart grid Dr. Massoud Amin announce Zpryme's 2017’s “ETS Thought Leader of the Year.” Dr. Amin was the 2015 recipient of the award, which honors an individual with an innovative and bold vision for the global energy ecosystem.

ETS17: Thought Leader of the Year Announcement w/ Dr. Massoud Amin